Home Request Info Contents Site Search

Contact Information
Home News Building Types Contact Information Services

 

 


Company Email

General Information:

  info@kbstructures.net
Accounting:   accounting@kbstructures.net
Drafting:   drafting@kbstructures.net
Engineering:   engineering@kbstructures.net
Purchasing:   purchasing@kbstructures.net
Sales and Estimates:   sales@kbstructures.net
Customer Support:   support@kbstructures.net
Company Webmaster:   webmaster@kbstructures.net

 

Company Contact Information

Telephone 800.536.6457

FAX 409.389.2712
 
Mailing Address
PO Box 217
Wallisville, TX 77597
 
Physical Address
23602 I-10 East
Wallisville, TX 77597

 


 

Home ]

Contact webmaster@kbstructures.net with questions, comments, or problems with this web site.
Copyright © 2005-2006 KB Structures, Inc.
Last modified: 11/28/06
Site design and maintenance by MS˛ - Multimedia Services Division